View as a Calendar

< Previous 90 days events | Next 90 days events >

Showing events between 07/08/2018 and 05/11/2018.

details Wednesday, 15 August 2018

details Saturday, 18 August 2018

details Thursday, 23 August 2018

details Saturday, 01 September 2018

details Saturday, 08 September 2018

details Wednesday, 12 September 2018

details Saturday, 29 September 2018

details Saturday, 06 October 2018

details Saturday, 13 October 2018

details Saturday, 20 October 2018

details Saturday, 27 October 2018



We are part of the rapidly expanding worldwide Transition Towns movement. The Black Isle is a peninsula of about 100 sq miles ENE of Inverness in Scotland, UK.