View as a Calendar

< Previous 90 days events | Next 90 days events >

Showing events between 14/05/2018 and 12/08/2018.

details Wednesday, 16 May 2018

details Saturday, 19 May 2018

details Wednesday, 30 May 2018

details Thursday, 31 May 2018

details Saturday, 09 June 2018

details Saturday, 16 June 2018

details Saturday, 30 June 2018

details Saturday, 07 July 2018

details Saturday, 14 July 2018

details Saturday, 21 July 2018

details Saturday, 28 July 2018



We are part of the rapidly expanding worldwide Transition Towns movement. The Black Isle is a peninsula of about 100 sq miles ENE of Inverness in Scotland, UK.