View as a Calendar

< Previous 90 days events | Next 90 days events >

Showing events between 08/02/2018 and 09/05/2018.

details Saturday, 10 February 2018

details Saturday, 17 February 2018

details Tuesday, 20 February 2018

details Thursday, 22 February 2018

details Saturday, 24 February 2018

details Saturday, 10 March 2018

details Saturday, 17 March 2018

details Saturday, 31 March 2018

details Saturday, 14 April 2018

details Saturday, 28 April 2018



We are part of the rapidly expanding worldwide Transition Towns movement. The Black Isle is a peninsula of about 100 sq miles ENE of Inverness in Scotland, UK.