View as a Calendar

< Previous 90 days events | Next 90 days events >

Showing events between 08/10/2018 and 06/01/2019.

details Saturday, 13 October 2018

details Saturday, 20 October 2018

details Saturday, 27 October 2018

details Monday, 05 November 2018

details Tuesday, 06 November 2018

details Wednesday, 07 November 2018

details Saturday, 10 November 2018

details Thursday, 15 November 2018

details Saturday, 24 November 2018

details Monday, 26 November 2018

details Tuesday, 27 November 2018

details Thursday, 29 November 2018

details Saturday, 01 December 2018

details Saturday, 08 December 2018



We are part of the rapidly expanding worldwide Transition Towns movement. The Black Isle is a peninsula of about 100 sq miles ENE of Inverness in Scotland, UK.